Posted by: Dante Sangria | December 19, 2008

Desktop Customization #01: UNspiration Wallpaper

INFO

Posted first on my DeviantArt account, a … relatively new wallpaper I made….

All I need to say about this is that, one day, I wanted to make a wallpaper. I was, I guess you could say, inspired to do so for a moment. Then it was lost. Rather quickly.

So, what to do? I decided I didn’t want all my sitting and thinking to go to waste, so I decided that I’d work on it when I felt like it and come up with a theme later on. Finally I decided, “why have a theme? Why not just put whatever I want on it?” So I did… every now and then I put up what I was thinking. And then at one point I got up at 5 AM out of boredom, and decided to listen to some music and rant on the wallpaper. Obviously removed. Hahaha. But it was fun….

Not the first revision of the wall, but I’ll call this “UNspiration ONE” in hopes that maybe I’ll make a “TWO” or something, if I feel un-inspired enough to hehe~
Well… 1440×900 only since that’s my res, but if you want a lower res (I even have a 320×240 cell phone size!) just ask… (I need to start making wallies in 1920×1200 instead…). Enjoy!

PREVIEW

UNspiration_ONE_by_winternight119

click to download

Leave a Reply

Categories

