Posted by: Dante Sangria | June 4, 2009

I’m still alive!

How can I even show my face after such a hiatus? Well, when my time wasn’t spent writing blog posts and catching up on anime (which – if you’ve ever tried writing a blog about it, is quite time-consuming as a matter of fact) was spent… well, doing what I do. For leisure, I was working on backgrounds, plot and etcetera for a personal, unnamed project. The new semester of school is also going to be encroaching before I know it, woo hoo. =O Also, another project I hope to get underway this summer. However, I fully intend to keep blogging! Your comments are what keeps me going, since I actually considered stopping if not for your comments. DX

Now I have tons of Kurokami to catch up with (in time for the last episode *sigh*), a new post on Eden of the East episode 8 coming right up.

And to anyone reading: If you haven’t watched Eden of the East yet, do it right now! It’s only on Episode 8, and really fun to watch. And didn’t get ruined, like… *cough* Index *cough*.

Upcoming anime I’m keeping an eye on and hope to review: CANAAN, Umineko no Naku Koro ni. I’ll have to see what else is coming out later, but nothing really catchy at the moment.

Until my next post (which should be done later tonight!),

~Night

Leave a Reply

Categories

